SHARE

Celebrate Christmas with Great Food, Big Laughs & Bad Dancing at Komedia!

 

With summer now a distant memory, the time is upon us to start thinking about Christmas celebrations and get-togethers!

 

For those looking for something a little out of the ordinary this year, forgo the awkward office disco and beige buffet, and head to Komedia for the unbeatably funny and fantastically festive Krater Christmas Party!

 

All throughout December, we will be hosting a whole series of our ever-popular Krater Christmas Parties – each one complete with an all-star comedy line-up, an award winning indulgent three course meal, and dancing to floor-filler classics until the early hours.

 

This year’s comic stars will include: Jarred Christmas (yes, that really is his name!), Jen Brister, Raymond & Mr Timpkins, Markus Birdman, Mike Gunn, Laura Lexx, John Moloney, Jeff Innocent and Ben Norris.

 

Perfect for groups large or small, Komedia Bath offers the original and best, tried and tested, sure-fire, all-in-one Christmas Party that everyone will enjoy!

 

Our Christmas menu can be viewed here: http://bit.ly/2wYdSnC

 

Prices:

  • Christmas Meal & Show Package – £43 – £48 – Includes a 3 course Christmas meal, a table (or tables) in the auditorium to watch the comedy show, and free entry to the club night afterwards.
  • Show Only Tickets – £18 – £23 Includes entry to the comedy show and club night afterwards

Show Dates:

  • Saturday 2 December
  • Thursday 7 December
  • Friday 8 December *SELLING FAST*
  • Saturday 9 December *SELLING FAST*
  • Thursday 14 December
  • Friday 15 December *SELLING FAST*
  • Saturday 16 December *SELLING FAST*
  • Thursday 21 December
  • Friday 22 December *SELLING FAST*
  • Saturday 23 December

 

Ticket link: www.komedia.co.uk/bath/christmas