Local Twitter Accounts

There are still many more to add so bear with us – if you would like yours added or removed please contact us.

 

Are you following us on Twitter?

@TheatreBath

 

 

Bath Venues

Theatre Royal Bath: @TheatreRBath

The egg theatre: @theeggbath

Rondo Theatre @rondotheatre

Komedia Bath: @KomediaBath

The Mission Theatre: @mission_theatre

Chapel Arts Centre: @ChapelArtCentre

The ICIA: @ICIABath

 

Local News & Reviews

WeLoveBath: @WeLoveBath

NowBath: @NOWBath & @NOWBathNews

Guide2Bath: @G2Bath

 

Local Theatre People (there are many more and we will update when we can)

The Bard: @Mr_Shakespeare

Andy Burden: @AndyBDirector

Kate Cross: @katecross1

Pavel Douglas: @paveldouglas

Luke John Emmett: @lukejohnemmett

Alison Farina: @alisonfarina

Gill Kirk: @gill_kirk

Sarah Larmour: @Esdielle

Ian McGlynn: @ianmcglynn

Nancy Medina: @isthedirector

Natalie Remington: @natmakesdreams

Scott Rogers: @scottrogers13

Graeme Savage: @gsavage14

Petra Schofield: @pschofield